Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home ,leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweight the disadvantages?

These days, the element that has a lot of effects on our lives is information technology owing to the fact that it is able to control all work that people do in their homes, work, free time and so on. while information technology has a lot of demerits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, the merits of technology that has a number of data are so varied. On the one side, if the governments know about every factor, security in the society will increase. in fact, this item creates a chance that police know about a range of crimes that are committed in their country and prevent them. On the other side, this phenomenon helps populations to have access to a range of information that they need to improve their knowledge about everything. On the other hand, this kind of modern technology has several drawbacks. Firstly, authorities and companies that produce electronic gadgets and programs have access to the camera and microphone of the tools that people use; as a result, inhabitants do not have privacy. Secondly, this platform climbs the figure of electronic crimes inasmuch as a group of people whose job is hacking can hack people's accounts and steal their money and information. To sum up, people's privacy and their money and data are essential.; however,the bad points cannot eclipse the good points on account of the fact that information technology makes a good situation for both security organizations and global inhabitants' data.