Nowadays, many people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes of this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on the society?

In this contemporary era, the majority of people tend to live in urban cities for finding full time and steady jobs. As a result, they have to spend time outside their homes. Obviously, these kinds of important decisions affect relationships among families. To begin with, the two major reasons which are related to this problem are working outside homes and weakness in delivery systems. Firstly, all employees have always dreamed of looking for high-powered jobs in viable businesses. So, for achieving this opportunity, the rate of immigration to big cities has been increasing since 10 or 15 years ago. Facing a large amount of pressure work and non-spending time at home are the result of it. Secondly, in spite of developing technology, unfortunately, people in some countries have to respond to a variety of simple needs outside their homes and waste time because of the lack of delivery facilities. For instance, in developing countries, people go to shopping malls, street markets or other stores for buying groceries, clothes and food. Nevertheless, this trend entails myriad detrimental effects such as increasing the rate of separation and illness. The first, putting under work pressure creates difficult situations for families so, family members like wives and husbands are far from each other and then they will decide to get a divorce. The second, a high level of stress impacts mental and physical health. For example, scientists in my country compared the rate of heart attacks over two decades and they understood nowadays, the youth struggle with this disease more than before. Therefore, paying attention to the effects of this difficulty plays an influential role in decreasing its damage. To sum up, individuals and societies in urban areas have to work outside their homes for long hours. Communities face the result of this pandemic such as curing different illnesses. Besides, if governments try to combat this problem, the culprits will be reduced.