In the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others. Is it a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary world, the majority of people use technology in their day to day life. Moreover, whenever humans have feasible access to get more advantageous factors through technological platforms. Particularly, they are able to gain benefits from shipping, working and communicating without anyone. This essay will focus on the positive results by the use of digital premises. To begin with, wherever people have engaged in their jobs and studies without any other participants. Nowadays, children are attending online learning methods due to critical circumstances especially, the covid-19 pandemic period. For example, in Srilanka, 80% of employees have done their businesses with e-commerce. Therefore, it creates benefit to human's life such as attains to save time and money in busy lifestyle. In addition, wherever public has options to buy products via internet like e-bay, daraz, Alibaba and so on. Since, they are able to purchase international items, which they willing to buy through e-business premises. Furthermore, human beings have allowed to use technological gadgets to communicate with each other without interacting people. For instance, in 2000,an Indian survey shows, 65%of students used mobile phones to contact their relations and friends for chatting purposes. As a result, shopping and communicating have been developed and a person would become conveniently and plausible mean for their life. In conclusion, significantly, the modern technology help to evaluate such improvements to work, shop and talk without face to face discussions obviously, these aspects have been used to fulfil our needs and requirements. In my perspective, I believe, these changes have advantageous factors for mankind.