Human activity has negative effect on plants and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything. Some people believe that effective act can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Human activities have never stopped influencing the natural system where we live in and depend. People's attitude toward environmental problems plays an extremely important role in the coexistence between humans and natural creatures. Although it is true that some measures are too late, I still support that humans can resort to some effective solutions to make our ecological environment better. On the one hand, it is a fact that some human activities have led to some huge problems that can not be reversed easily now. So, that is the reason why some people argue that it is meaningless to pay attention to protections for our planet. Indeed, we can do nothing to stop the temperature from on-going increasing since taking advantage of some alternative energy to totally replace fossil energy is unrealistic by far. What's more, as for those endangered species like plateau goats, it seems impossible for them to extend their life because the appropriate habitat for them is becoming thin day by day. On the other hand, it does exist that there are still some practicable actions that could be adopted to address some environmental issues. For example, some endangered animals which are restricted in zoos should be released into the natural environments. As a result, the biodiversity will be gradually improved, and also the level of biodiversity could rise up due to the recreated balance of the ecosystem. Likewise, it is necessary for some unique plants to be well treated as well. For instance, building a specialized reserve for some vulnerable plants will be effective and highly accessible. And at the same time, these environmentally friendly areas can also set some signboards to raise people's awareness of giving respect to nature. In conclusion, the diverse human activities like carbon emission and deforestation are posing a severe threat to the balance of the ecosystem, and the potential impact of which ought to be considered to adopt some approaches in time in case of more irreversible deterioration.