Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

In this rapidly changing world, lots of people reckon that more money and resources should be spent on the research of planet travelling and immigration. I strongly agree with this idea, and I think this tendency would promote the development of space exploration and artificial intelligence. In the long term, the living condition on the earth will not suitable for humans due to environmental pollution, while moving to other planets with a better environment is beneficial for the development of the next generations. In recent decades, lots of factories used to release industrial waste and carbon dioxide into the environment directly, which caused global warming and frequent natural disasters such as flooding and earthquake. As a result, the deterioration of the living condition is detrimental to human development, while spending more money on planet exploration and encouraging people to immigrate to other planets may tackle this problem. In addition, increasing money and resources are being spent on space exploration which could promote the advancement of technology and encourage humans to achieve the goal of multi-planet immigration. There are lots of useful resources and broad spaces on other planets for people to use and explore. As a result, people could produce more offspring with enough resources to live, which also contribute to the development of human culture. In conclusion, people should spend more money and resources on multi-planet research, because the living condition of the earth will be detrimental to the development of humans and more spaces and resources on other planets are beneficial for human development.