Some people think parents should be forced to attend childcare course to learn how to take care of their children. Do you agree

It is undeniable that some parents still take care of their children in an incorrect way. This is the reason why many people suggest that parents should take a childcare course to take care of their kids. I personally agree with this viewpoint for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I strongly believe that all toddlers are not having the same behaviour and environment. Each family has their own children's education differently. However, there are some techniques that every parent must know to look after their kid. Most of the newborn infants were new parents, they do not have a child before. A parent should attend the lesson for basic skills that are significant for themself and their child. In addition, these basic skills can help caregivers a lot such as ways to stop crying. Moreover, to become a father and mother, they must know how to handle different situations. For example, kids were crying at the mall and crying for the toys. Additionally, learning childcare programs not only helps fathers and mothers with raising but also helps them gain more experiences to develop their skills. In other words, the family who participates in this course will easily fix the problem that causes than those who do not. On top of that, they will know how to cope with problems due to the techniques that the program has taught. The kid will be taught in a correct way and behave well if a trained person uses their own experiences correctly. In conclusion, I strongly agree that every parent must attend a childcare course for their children's benefit because it is very important for their kids in the future.