Some people think that the most important thing the rich can do with his money is to help people. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that the rich ones can help others with their money and some people don’t accept help from them. In this essay, I will either agree or disagree with this statement. Firstly, I will write about how they can promote start-up entrepreneurs. Secondly, I will tell whom can they donate to. Beginning, in our time there are people with brilliant projects. however, they do not have money to translate them into reality. For this, investors invest in them. in order to help people without capital and at the same time earn money themselves. even if the project fails, people who accept help will not owe anything to the contributor. For example, my friend was looking for an investor for his business. he wanted to open a chain of foreign cuisine restaurants. one rich man decided to invest in this field of activity. his cafe immediately became very popular in our country. Almost, the number in thirteen per cent of the Russian population suffers from poverty. Every day they create funds to help low-income families or persons with advanced needs. The rich donate large amounts of their money to these reserves. For instance, there is Usmanov's fund, which develops folk art theatres in Moscow. at the moment it has 21 million dollars. In conclusion, we see that those who have a lot of money should help others, and I fully agree with this statement, based on the arguments I have given. And I totally agree with the statement that rich human beings need to help others from the arguments I have given above.