Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use. Others, however, think it is cruel and unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, somehow people think that machinery life has been placed instead of customs and traditional life. So, it is sometimes said that there is no relationship between them. In this essay, I am going to inform that you can utilize them together. Let’s begin with this general idea. It has been a strong belief that technology is based on a breaking with traditions and it can’t be an agreeing point in civilizing. And, they do this because they imagine which technology refers to future and tradition refers to past so they are opposite of each other. Furthermore, it is resulted by them that when you are involved in machinery life, you are away of customs; for instance: when there is an innovation like telephone you avoid going to your relatives’ house. There is another side to the debate, however. Scientists have proved that technology is not an opposite point for culture so you can reckon about their relationship. It is true that technology refers to future but another side of this word is its meaning--making life easier--and not more. Therefore, you can tell that technology does not declivities people, it increases the quality of life. According to this, not only technology is not destroyer of traditions but also it encourages having both of them but in different form. Western people follow this rule as well as possible. Having considered all these arguments, I’ve come to believe that it is not impossible to achieve them together and you can utilize them progressively. On the other hand, they are almost complementary to this issue.