‏In many countries the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How Can we deal with those Cause?

‏In this contemporary era, the multitude of folks who tend to commute crimes has been ascending drastically. This essay examines the causes of crimes and more related Solutions to these factors. ‏ firstly, An important factor which influences related unemployment because Not having a job leads to poverty. One explanation to support this point of view is that people who can not meet their needs, are more likely to break the law in their life. The second justification related to lack of education, Bad upbringing in the childhood has a direct effect on adulthood moreover,lots of evidence support this assumption that a person who is inhibiting underdevelopment neighbourhood has more tendency to commit crimes, to illustrate, in my country majority of aggressive and felonies have done by the illiterate and penniless. Many decisions have been implemented by the government and even individuals to solve this matter. A simplistic solution to this problem is that the government should eradicate Poverty in Society. For example: Poland does not have any penniless in their country, as a result, they do not have any imprisonment. Another potential solution is that authorities could reduce unemployment consequently that the authority should make education for all grades free, therefore, more and more people gain a higher degree. For instance, In developing, the country the rate of illiterate people is near zero. All the mentioned solutions will reduce the crime rate in the countries. ‏In conclusion, increasing in criminals has some radix. This problem does not insolvable, governments and individuals should do some measures to prevent burglaries and Vondelism, in terms of education, study and employment.If the government implements this policy, it will provide a better life for future generations.