Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To begin, smartphones are utilized for long periods of daily life by most children. I think that it has some merits or demerits related to this then it's positive part is learning expectations and the negative part is health issues which I will discuss some bullet points in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. However, it can be a positive point if offspring use phones for learning in their houses then it can be beneficial for children. Also, the modernization period is dependent on technology and schools provide online classes for adolescents in their homes as well as some special classes such as computer coding for newly interested children participants in their online programs. Moreover, some students use smartphones for homework because educators send their work on these gadgets. For instance, in the developing world, most things have been provided on online platforms which leads to easier to access knowledge by phone. Nevertheless, using gadgets has some cons which create a few health problems such as eyesight weakness, obesity and lack of concentration. Furthermore, most offspring play video games on the screen then which can cause eyesight problems and headaches. In addition, adolescents spend their time in indoor activities and do not go to outside play on the ground then they become lazy nature and it creates physical illnesses such as obesity. Additionally, phones spread traditions due to mental sicknesses such as sleeplessness and insomnia. For example, nowadays some adolescents wear eyesight spectacles because they spend a lot of time on screen. To conclude, using the mobile offspring in everyday life takes a few hours than in my opinion, parents could ensure about time for use of mobiles and it should be only utilized for education.