The pipe running from the solar collector to the tank is filled with an anti-freeze fluid that is heated via the sun

The sun heats the antifreeze that goes through the solar collector to the tank. Overall, it is a man-made process that starts with heating the antifreeze with solar power and boiling another fluid with a boiler. Both heat the water inside the tank to be pumped up from it. Firstly, the cold antifreeze is going up by a pump through a tube to the solar collector and the pump is controlled by a controller. After being heated, the heated antifreeze goes down in the pipe to enter the tank and heat the water inside the tank. The cycle is repeated when the antifreeze becomes cold. Secondly, the boiler boils a cold fluid which goes back to the tank by a serpentine-like pipe to heat the water in the tank and the cycle is repeated as well. As a result, the cold water which goes to the tank from the bottom becomes warm through these two ways of heating. Finally, the heated water in the tank goes up to a pipe which is controlled by taps.