Many parents encourage young people to leave home early when they become older,while others think they should stay at home with the family.discuss both views and give your opinions

In current progressive and modern society, we have myriad types of families. In many cases, the parents advise young adults to leave their family homes to explore the world by themselves. However, some parents insist that youngsters should live in the safety of their parenthood. Some causes of this dilemma are economics or personality growth. Although both sides have their merits, we need to discuss them before concluding. On the one hand, where young adults get a push from their families to adjust themselves outside the home after a certain age. Sometimes large families cannot cope with limited household income where earning individuals need to support young children, so without a choice, youngsters need to find their lives outside the comfort zone of their family. If the family is well to do, the objective here is to engage young adults to gain unbiased knowledge by themselves. So it is a good idea to leave family and start exploring the world with little or no support from parents. On the other hand, the parents wish that the youths stay with the family. On the similar points, which we already discussed during the first point of view, someone can argue that if the family finances are bottom-up, grown-ups should contribute to it and support the family in need and stay. In this case, the aspirant might be able to get the same or a similar job as their parents do. In opposit, wealthy families believe that the new generations need not reinvent the wheel while experiencing the world. Moto here is to stay with family and grow faster. In conclusion, if the youngsters will leave their homes or not mainly depends on family circumstances and the choice made by their parents. I believe it is a complex situation to make a single golden rule on this topic, whether a family should hold their children or not.households