The youth crime rate is rising rapidly in many countries. What is the reason for this trend? What can parents and teachers do to solve it?

The crime rate is increasing continuously in several countries, especially in the younger generation. I think this rise is due to differences in money distribution and showing violent context in media, moreover, families and teachers have to introduce limitations to control this occurrence. To begin with, the population of the earth has grown rapidly over these years and a larger amount of money is being used, as a result, the wealthier population has shown up on all levels. This change creates a large space between poor and wealthy households and the poor families comparing their situations with the reacher community. The young community think it is not fair so they want to take that money back from society and they consider rage as a convenient method. For example, they focus on shoplifting or phones rubbery to gather that money and achieve what they think deserve. Additionally, the media is making more criminal programs and spreading this subject as a usual topic, unfortunately, these shows will impact the teenagers' mindset and they consider these anti-social behaviours as cool aspects of people. This issue needs urgent action from all communities in societies. Schools have to provide educational programs for students to make them aware of the consequences of criminal activities, in addition, households can control their children's behaviors and observe their friends and if they find something wrong put punishment to educate them right rules. For instance, they can limit the young once money or they can ban their children from going out. In conclusion, the youth crime rate is an important happening in society and should be controlled. In my opinion, this rise is a result of the criminal movies and differences in the wealth of people, and an urgent act of families and the education system to introduce strict roles and provide an appropriate education in this field.