Personal finance is a topic that should be taught to students in elementary school. Do you agree or disagree?

This is arguable whether children should learn financial management skills in a school or not. I totally agree with that statement and this essay will demonstrate how personal finance courses could help students to be more independent and have some benefits for their future. Also, this is an excellent opportunity for them to follow small wishes they have at an early age. This is irrefutable that money management is a piece of really vital knowledge for everybody; Therefore the sooner children know this importance, the better dominance on their financial matters have. Moreover, in primary schools, students do not have any compulsory direct learning, So these skills could be implemented by playing. A great example of this idea is my son who went to school two years ago and recently he bought a bicycle with his pocket money. It means that he is cautious about the importance and relevance of money executive skills and his ambitions. On the other hand, another worthwhile factor for every individual is independency. When children are known with some useful financial topics such as knowledge-base economy, generating revenue, having social responsibility, earning a living and covering running costs in the first years of school, it is more possible they could be able to have financial independence, when they grow up. For instance, in Germany, pupils are taught some topics such as investment, public relations, substantial funding and etc; However, they are not necessary for them, but definitely have a super effect on their future. In conclusion, in my opinion, money related courses are really advantageous for children from the age of five, for they could attain finance management skills in an academic way. They could enjoy playing with their colleagues and at the same time learn some vital information which absolutely makes a better prospect for their future.