Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

In this contemporary world, a few number of people thinks that present days are the most beautiful period of their life compared to the historical era. I believe that due to latest technology and new inventions, nowadays, life has become more easy and comfortable; whereas, childhood time is the happiest duration in the life of individuals to relive. People are facilitated in this modern world with latest technologies and new inventions which have made their life more easy. Comparing to the older days, there are various new developments made for the comfort of individuals. In bygone days, people used to travel in bycycle whereas these days, vehicles like car, have made their life more easy and time saving. Secondly, people these days have various occupations to do to manage their lives. In past, individuals mostly do the farm work and spend their life putting diligent efforts. Therefore, present era has brought better opportunities and comfortness which helps one to enjoy their life fully. However, there are various phases of life and one would enjoy their best time during the childhood. During this time, there are no responsibilities and no concerns, which predispose to the happy life. For instance, child has no household burden, no restriction and they can enjoy their time playing with other childs. Hence, childhood could be the other best time in someone would like to live in. In conclusion, due to comfort and easiness of the life, some people think that modern era is the best time to live a life. I certainly agree with it; nevertheless, adolescents period could be the best alternate where one would be interested to live in.