In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pay for them. Do you think the advantages that government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

In these present days, in some places, the government pays the college or university fees for the students while other countries, students have to pay on their own. From my point of view, I strongly believe that the government should pay the money for the student are more advantages than disadvantages. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in detail before the conclusion is reached. First and foremost, the main advantage of payment for the university by the government is pupil equality. All of the pupils should be parallel in every society such as university or school. Moreover, the payment by the government renders students eligible to study in majors that they are interested in, regardless of the expenses. For instance, in this modern era, the tendency of paupers is substantially increasing due to the unsecured economy, leading to some individuals cannot afford on their own, rendering the government constrained to disburse to every student for the counterbalance in society. Finally, pay by the government is the significant thing that provided the opportunity for poor people to study. On the other hand, the other advantage of the regiment paying the university fees for the students is reducing pupil expenses which have to settle in various facets such as meal and accommodation expenses. In other words, most university students have to pay to survive on their own. For example, many students are living in an apartment by themselves, which leads to rising expenditures which are inhabited rental fees, cost of amenities, and food costs. Consequently, if government pays the university free for them, it is to lighten the burden on the students. To sum up, I extremely believe that the payment of university fees by the government is outweighs the drawbacks. Due to pay by the regiment rendering student equality and lightening the load for the pupil.