‏In many countries the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How Can we deal with those Cause?

Certain individuals believe that studying with different types of technologies is beneficial to young children,while others are of the stance that the other traditional methods of learning are more effective. In my opinion, teachers instil values and a school could serve as a social platform as well. Firstly, the use of computers and the internet is effective. This means that students understand better when they study with internet devices. For example,using illustrations sourced online to learn enhances the brain faster and better. In this way,learning is made easier and this method develops the brain rapidly. On the other hand, some teachers impact both knowledge and values in young lives. A lot of children gain knowledge in various aspects especially good behaviour when they are taught by an instructor. To illustrate, in an institution with human teachers, the bad attitude of a child can be corrected with regular correction by the people in charge. In my own view,schools are social platforms for children. This implies that youngsters befriend themselves quickly in a study friendly environment. As an illustration, in primary schools, little children tend to make friends easily. In addition to this, learning increases rapidly because study groups are commonly formed and can result in having detailed discussions on what was taught during classes resulting in better understanding. In conclusion, I believe that the traditional way like attending a school with teachers is the best option regarding learning in the society today,even though computer devices are good means as well. Therefore, schools should endeavour to employ teachers and include new technologies for accumulating knowledge.