Some people think computers and internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Education is the vital key factor for every human. Wherever people have equal rights to gain knowledge and information around the world. Moreover, nowadays, children used to do their studies via internet because they believe this learning system has benefits for their academic works. However, some communities argue that great advantages by studying schools and with tutors. This essay will focus on these both opinions and I will elaborate my view too. On the one hand, currently, younger people have more access to occur digital learning methods. These computer-based study tools attain to grow our technological databases and whenever it helps to develop our memory capacity by images, videos and visual sequences. As a result, juniors have tendency to study through e-learning premises. For example, due to pandemic, children did their school learning exercises through e-learning. Therefore, this online learning was popular among teens and they give more priority for this rather than go to campus. On the other hand, the majority of the population think school based educational environment is more crucial element for child. In addition, students who are in primary schools, could not able to understand subject matters without teacher's explanations. Furthermore, wherever youngsters have opportunity to get attention from teachers and it paves the way to develop their personality skills. For instance, since youth get healthy environment to associate with the classmates and it assists to grow good qualities in their lives. Consequently, adolescent will be become sociable and productive person for society. In conclusion, in my perspective, studying in classroom atmosphere with lecturers is the best way to gain educational achievements rather than computers. Admittedly,online studies have become less productive because of its detrimental impacts such as depression, lethargy and low concentration. Even though institutions and tutors help to overcome these issues by their responsible conscious.