Politicians are more responsible for protection of the environment than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Protecting the environment is an hour of need, and this issue is gaining maximum traction in all the agrarian. This essay shall put forth vivid rationales to discuss both the views and will etch out a reasoned conclusion followed by an opinion for the same. These days, People take the environment seriously. Without any qualms, human activity has been making damage to essential elements of the environment. To some extent, soft government leads to escalator speed of negative impact on mother nature. Politicians have to focus on this issue instead of gaining votes or becoming famous among the nationals. Authorized persons work for the country in that view person have rights to impose some stringent law on carbon releasing companies or industries, these power can not have local citizens or individuals to defeat big corporation. To cite an example, in New Zealand, In 2018, Chinese companies wanted to set up a second manufacturing franchise but New Zealand core Minister Joun Lunig made a decision and restricted that company's offer and along with that subsidiary company also. All in all, Sometimes politicians' roles in supporting the sustainable growth of the nation can not be ignored. On the other hand, there is another perspective that is worth noting. Saving mother nature can not be sufficient without local community helps or efforts. It is a fact, that authority can not reach every corner of the country although if an individual can not take any steps then the end results would not be satisfactory for nature. For instance, in India, in 2014, the Government released the Clean India initiative, with the help of the nation's people it took 8 years to create a new clean India. Moreover, at the local level all people and communities did great efforts and time. In the end, folk are the real strength of any province they play a pivotal role in the growth of a country. In summary, it offers a sensational revelation on both ends when both positives and negatives are closely analyzed. The authorized person and the country's local public together must address this burning issue in my eyes.