Some believe that people will purchase a product based on their needs and advertising is not needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Beka

A number of individuals believe that advertising will be not necessary, as they will buy goods based on their necessity. I strongly disagree with this statement, because many people don’t know about the product if they don’t see it and high-quality items cannot be known without good advertisements. First and foremost, many people are aware of new products only by an advertisement. If they don’t see it, they will not know about the existence of those goods, thereafter they can’t purchase it. Furthermore, people get interested in products by seeing a broadcast. For example, the brand named QREP, which is the most well-known clothing brand in Kazakhstan, invests 500.000 dollars in commercialising every year. This has made it the most popular in the country. In addition, the great majority of humans have a tendency to buy old and checked-by-time items without knowing about new premium brands. Their lives will improve to a better side if they purchase the best-in-class supplies. The only method to do this is the help of ads. For instance, a company named YummyLab, which is beneficial for both health and training, used to be unpopular among residents of Central Asia because of a lack of promotion. Now, it is gaining popularity and surpassing opponent low-in-quality brands after investing the budget to be recognised by Asian inhabitants. In conclusion, I strongly support promoting supplies as consumers acknowledge new items only with the help of broadcasting by ads and high-rate things can be known after publicising them.