The grwoth of online shopping will one day Lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.Do you agree or disagree?

Compared to the past, people use more different ways to go shopping. One of them is purchasing on the net, predicted that it will cause the closure of shops at some point, Given its development. Unlike such prediction, I believe although this development is going to affect traditional shopping to some extent, it is highly unlikely that shops will close altogether due to the spread of online shopping. Unarguably, cyber-shopping will be more economical in the future. Almost in many countries, expenses annually grow for both sellers and buyers. The people selling their products are forced to pay more and more to either rent a place or employ workers for their business. Such an increase in sellers' expenses will lead to products being offered at higher prices. In doing so, those wanting to make a purchase, apart from their travel costs, should expend more money on achieving products. Needless to say, the internet would provide a situation for both parties to meet their needs at much lower prices. In fact, neither a location nor traveling will no longer need for shopping. In such circumstances, individuals will likely choose online shopping to save on more money, a choice that can destroy in-person shopping. Nevertheless, shops never close permanently, however much the web will expand. There exist some reasons for such a claim, one of which is that people have different tastes in shopping. A lot of individuals are not interested in buying via the internet, no matter how much it is convenient or safe. We have seen many people around us always preferring to search for needs on the streets while they can find those things on the web safely and conveniently. On the other hand, many individuals, particularly women, see shopping as a hobby. For example, although technology gives women an opportunity to buy right from their homes, they, by nature, like to go to malls to purchase because they derive a lot of pleasure from this activity. Thus, regarding these explanations, the complete closure of shops will not be impossible. In conclusion, in spite of the huge impacts of the net on shopping habits, shops are going to continue to exist. This opinion stems from the fact that, on the one hand, people have different preferences for shopping and, on the other hand, shopping is not just an economic issue since people consider it as a way to have a good time.