Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

There is an argument if the current in-person classes will be modified into virtual or hybrid classes. In my opinion, this thing is inevitable due to technological advancement and hectic life in metropolises. Therefore, in this essay, I will shed light on my perspective in this regard. To commence with, technology has changed all aspects of our lives, especially our communication means. For instance, I as an employee of a multinational pharmaceutical company, can participate in several remote meetings by some tools including Zoom and Google Meet. Definitely, many classes also could be held by these applications and provide pupils around the world the opportunity to attend and take benefits of high-quality training, simultaneously. Needless to mention, in recent years this trend has been accelerated due to Coved-19 pandemic. As there are various tools to pave the way for digital communication, consequently it is predictable that the type of educational classes will be changed. Furthermore, traffic and air pollution will force human beings to follow their tasks remotely in the near future. Even now many parents prefer to enroll their children in virtual classes due to their busy schedules. So I believe that this concept would be accepted and welcomed by guardians of students. In other words, to avoid common issues of urban life such as traffic and contamination, the majority of individuals would like to work or educate from home. In a nutshell, in this technology era, the type everything including the educational system could be affected by new progress.