Some people think computers and internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by some people saying that traditional learning is adequate when it comes to the academic success of young scholars while others say personal laptops and online data are important. Although schools offer other life skills and the teachers are trained, however, I believe cyber technology is cheaper and easily accessible. This essay will explain further in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, opponents of this motion say that schools offer social skills aside from learning subjects. Schools offer one on one interactions between pupils and experts. As a result, this promotes bonding between learners hence, reducing anxiety-related disorders among children with low self-esteem. For instance, a study conducted by a new york-based researcher proved that cognitive development [ part of the brain which is responsible for making friends] is faster in children who to school. Thus, students are better off attending physical classes. Furthermore, teachers are trained to cater to different situations faced by pupils. Thence, children with learning challenges do not lag behind. On the other hand, the internet offers a cheaper source of quality information. Only a small amount of money is required to subscribe to wifi, enabling pupils who can't afford to pay tuition fees and transport to be able to get an education centre. For example, online classes cost four times less than physical lessons. in addition, cyber data can be accessed anytime regardless of the location and time of the student. thus increasing more time to gain academic knowledge without inconveniencing the kids. To sum up, both sides have merits in balance, however, I believe visual learning is cost-effective and be done at any time of the day without inconveniencing pupils.