Some people think that success in life comes from hard-work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance, Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern life, money is increasingly trending. The majority of people believe that money is one of the aspects that lead to success while there are others who have the view that a successful living which is results in hard work and resoluteness. This essay will elaborate on both their advantages and disadvantages and summarise the writer’s opinion. Initially, almost all great things in the world come from property. Being wealthy may make somebody from nameless to be well-known. In addition, having good fortune means there will be more opportunities to pursue the ideal life, and also have a high-quality of the level of educational background. Moreover, we can not deny that a person’s appearance is a main factor in being successful in some sectors. Take Harlan Sanders as a good example, who decided to try franchising their KFC concept across the US. As a result, it was a success and he quickly became a multimillionaire, also his wealth is still known until now. Turning to the other side of the argument, hard work and determination are also the qualities which lend a hand to the individuals to lead to their achievements. To begin with, passion in some sectors will give people the power to overcome difficulties and reach their failure. Furthermore, there will be more value in the career if the employee works with enthusiasm. Hence, the experiences that are gained from the verve in the job will be more valuable than payment cannot help to buy it. To conclude, there are a large number of individuals who decide their lives by using money whereas others tend to try hard to reach their dream existence. From my perspective, backbreaking work will be a great motivation for people to follow their own success.