In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smartphones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In the days before, the massive amount of the population had been chosen to go to their work physically. however, by adding devices and the Internet to the core of our lives many ideas are changed. so, people are trying to do their jobs from other places like home. one of the advantages of this replacement is that many international companies could hire, expert employees from all over the world is opposed to the past which had many limitations to selecting people for any position. Another great profit is that more jobs are healed which have result used from time more. for example many teachers have had a problem going to the class and teach to their students also they could do this from the home. Although, there is no denying that insite classes have many pros. In online classes students can learn from the best teachers in every field they want. In contrast there are many negative aspects to rise working online, the most significant disadvantage is that bosses could not be focused on the work of their employees who is working from another place against their company. furthermore, physical jobs are failed because of this replacement. for instance on the one hand some physical stores are closed because of coronavirus have started in these last year, on the other hand many strong online shops are created which are serviced more widely to consumers. in conclusion, as can be seen from points made in this essay, they are both pros and cons to replace the way of working. even though there is many disadvantages, a significant positive impact would be creating jobs