Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate over whether grandparents provide the best care when looking after the kids or childcare centres. Some people claim that in the daycare centres, youngsters can socialize with each other, in addition, caregivers there can look after the kids better than some parents, while others firmly believe that only grandparents can thoroughly look after the kids. This essay will elucidate both sides of this argument and provide a personal opinion. Nowadays, many youngsters don't receive enough attention from their caregivers, due to them being too busy working more in pursuit of a promotion. Therefore, they send their offspring to childcare centres. Firstly, kindergarten is a place where youngsters spend their day socializing and playing. For example, recent research has revealed that kids who didn't go to daycare when they were young are socially inferior to the ones who did. Secondly, Governesses who work in these centres are specially educated individuals who can provide the best possible care the child can receive. Nevertheless, in the day care centers accidents are a common thing. Because for only 1 governess there are 30 youngsters with an extremely active lifestyle. Furthermore, kindergartens can be too expensive for some individuals. In situations like this parents can rely on grandparents to look after their offspring. Additionally, the elderly have a more significant emotional connection to the kids than mentors in kindergartens. Therefore, they are interested more in giving the best care possible. To conclude, child care centres can help parents to take care of their kids, however, there are other ways to look after them that don't require payment one such way is grandparents.