It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays, more and more society are running their own businesses. Some people claim that this territory benefits rather than working for an employer. Other nations are against the idea. This essay will explore the causes of aspiration to provide employment and I strongly believe that the advantages of private trade cannot outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, there are bad reasons for private business. Firstly, businessmen carry the can and can ignore nothing. When to start their own profession, people cannot benefit suddenly. It is a pity, that some populations do not make patience. And this leads to their financial constraints. For instance, to take my brother. Although he is studying at ü universite. He has a few businesses. At first, he had borrowed money to help start the field. After,that he opened a milk processing plant. In order to run this,business a person must have leadership, communication skills, and of course, enough experience. Nobody took the merchandise that he produced and slowly began to go bankrupt. Besides, he lost everything he had. But, the best thing we did, was my father had enough money for him. Eventually, my brother can preserve our home, car and other things. Secondly, one thing that you do not have if you run a field iş security. If it all goes wrong, your house could be on the line as well as your work. However, it is a life that not everybody can do it. Some public prefers to work as an employer than in a private profession. Since the employer does not take on more responsibility. Likewise, we will also be able to plan our day. To sum up, taking everything into consideration that, although own field benefit to the community as exaggerated, there are more and more disadvantages this range.