Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the environmental problem become a big impact on our society which lead to discussion. Some people say that the main effects are animals and plants extinct soon while others think that there are more necessary environmental consequences. According to these arguments, I will illustrate both views and the reasons. First of all, losing the particular species of plants and animals will affect the ecosystem. If there are no producers like trees so animals will lose their habitats to live and hide from predators. Besides, some animals rely on herbs which are their main foods. When the number of prey are decreasing, it not enough for predators. Consequently, the animals will not live as long as before, also the food chain will get destroyed. The extinction of animals will start then the new generation people will never see it. For example, if the seaweed are not exist so the fish will not have a settlement and food which lead to the number of decrease in some species. On the other hand, some people think that the main environmental issue is global warming. In today’s society, the world became warmer because of people destroyed the environmental properties by throwing trash on the roads and oceans, using more cars, burning the forests and etc. These problems can cause various effects to people lives such as health issues, poverty, and an increase in drought. Moreover, it can lead to the loss of animal species as well. For instance, when the temperature are extremely hot which make the crops are hard to grow. However, the farmer will lose income. In summary, both of views can cause the large effects to our world. In my perspective, I think that these two ideas are the same issue. The global warming is the comprehensive problem that cause the lose of plants and animals species.