Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays a lot of children find it difficult to pay attention at school. This is a serious issue because it will be affected their future lives. I believe that different many steps to improve this situation. Firstly, many schools basically use traditional teaching techniques but it is an outdated method. For this reason, kids are bored doing homework and they don’t want to visit lessons. For instance, if children don’t focus their minds on important things, they will lazy and disresponsible., Also many teachers force students to rely on remembering. It causes kids to be irritated during exams. Secondly, pupils' use of mobile dial during lectures is another source of distraction. The phone is amiss influence to their psyhical, mental health and it is a cause student not doing exercises in time. Students spend a lot of time on computers or video games, surfing the Internet and other unnecessary things. For this cause, they couldn’t concentrate on their studies and make helpful work at home. For example, if kids digress on mobile phones, they will annoyed and aggressive. However, our days' current education isn’t the most advantageous method for teaching children. Traditional teaching techniques have more disadvantages than advantages., First l tutors should use the active learning method. It will help students to better understand lecturess. Furthermore should be organized additional courses for development. Could be used in new ways for the extension of students ' practice., Additionally academies must open new types of courses for large public coverage. For example, tutors must arrange to brainstorm for better brain function. It becomes develops critical thinking, centres intelligence on significant targets and provides sound thinking. Another key factor to solve this issue is to baned cell phones in schools and parents should impose daily usage restrictions on them. Institutions would prohibit the use of phones on lections. For instance, computers could be installed in each classroom and should be without programmes for downloading games. Electronic computers will replace pupils’ own gadgets. In conclusion, there is a list of causes which lead to the non-attentiveness of admission. Nevertheless, I suppose that this problem could be solved by taking the measures, mentioned above.