It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

When it comes to children's raising, it is argued by some people rural areas are a better place than the metro areas. If questioned, I disagree with this notion. I would discuss my standpoint in the following paragraphs with some examples. If children grow up in a city area, there are several benefits to them. First of all, with regard to education, there are many schools as well as many courses like art, science, and finance available in the metropolitan area as compared to the village. Due to this, children can easily decide on their interesting and favourite curriculum. Secondly, the amenities such as a theatre house, amusement park, water park, and immense shopping centres are located in the urban areas. Because of this, they spend their weekend times with joy and happiness, however, these facilities are not present in the countryside area. Lastly, after completing their bachelor's or master's degree they can easily make their career since metropolia is hubs of industry and company. On the other hand, there are few benefits for children living in rural areas. Due to the least number of factories and traffic congestion, the rural area's air is not polluted as many downtowns. Consequently, the survey has been shown that village offsprings are healthy in order to health as compared to the modernized area's children. Furthermore, a survey has been taken by the physiology doctors that village children are more physically fit than the city children as they do not spend their time watching the television. In conclusion, although there may be a few advantages for children who grow up in the countryside, my arguments clearly indicate that urban areas ' children have more opportunities.