when designing buildings people should consider the intended use rather than apperance. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed among people that when building a house, the most important stage is to analyse its future purpose, and not the idea of ​​the external design.In this essay,I will agree or disagree with this statement. Firstly,I will discuss the benefits of this factor,namely the demand for the purchase of an object. Secondly,I will explore how the arrangement of the house is reflected in a person's life. First of all,many human beings are trying to create or are looking for a comfortable environment for living or other various plans for the future. Obviously, the internal components of such a place are considered above all. For example, last year my family was looking for a cottage and they went and looked at many different options. As a rule,there were new areas where outside the level of beauty is not very high, but inside a lot is thought out and chic repairs. As a result, seeing this, the desire to spend not a small amount of money on the acquisition does not disappear but only increases. Undoubtedly,the designer always needs to think through the details very carefully otherwise, the occupants can get a lot of problems. There are continents where extreme weather conditions are present. For instance, if a guy lives in a country where earthquakes are common, and his mansion is only superficially strong,nothing is left of the dwelling. In addition,he will put himself in danger, and maybe an accident. In conclusion, we can see the reasons why а man should not take into account only style. However, an alluring appearance always causes a good opinion from everyone first.