the growth of onilne shopping will one day lead to close all shops in towns do you agree or disagree?

There has been a hot discussion throw the role of online shopping to cause a greater level of shortage in shopping centres around cities. In other words, some people think more development in virtual shopping cause more decrease in the number of stores around the world. As people would not have the need of going out shopping. Whereas, I completely disagree. so I will express the reasons throw this assay. At one point purchasing accommodations throw online shopping sites provides more free time to do other assignments when people are busy with heavy roles in their daily lives. for example, it would be hard to devote time to shopping for a nine to five worker who spends more than two hours in the traffic like a commuter too. On the other point purchasing physically has lots of advantages too that could not be denied. firstly choosing an item when the human touch is provided in stores must have been more satisfaction as well as they can deliberate items nearly with appropriate lightening and make the final decision without any suspicions. additionally, trying jeans in the prow room of a store or buying a decorative item for your home from a store which you can walk around and notice items nearly can certainly lead to a more conducive decision. In conclusion, I highly disagree with the provision of online shopping websites could lead to a huge shortage of real malls throw the aforementioned factors so people will try an online way of buying in order to make their lives easier but it would never take the place of relikeal shopping because of it’ vast benefits.