Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on every matters(such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

I am currently working as a Software Engineer II at sennder centre GmbH (Berlin office). Overall I have three years of experience in writing production-grade software. My primary programming languages are Python and Node.js. However, being a curious person, I often indulge myself in learning new technologies and exploring new ideas. I am interested in the advertised role of Senior Backend Engineer (Amsterdam) at Miro because of a couple of reasons, It is an amazing product, I have used it, and it would be exciting for me to work on it and make it even better. The scale and user-base that Miro serves. It is undoubtedly massive and I have always wanted to work in a product like Miro. I can understand how sophisticated and complex backend systems Miro Engineers are building to support real-time collaboration and handling big data. I want to learn from these excellent Engineering practices and cultures. I believe I can be a good fit for the engineering team at Miro because I have all the necessary skills required, and I am proficient in most of them. Along with Python, I am well versed in database technologies, both relational and non-relational. I have experience working with microservices architecture, large-distributed systems, and building SaaS applications. Finally, I am a highly motivated person who takes up responsibilities on my own, not afraid of making mistakes and learning from them. All that said, I think I can add real value to the culture and the product, and bring new ideas to the table at Miro.