Natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does this cause? How can we solve these problems?

There is a rising issue among societies about the high consumption in the natural resources: oil, forests, and fresh water. This action raises the scarcity of those main sources and it can be solved by raising awareness of the public. Fundamentally, when the resource in the nature are used in a greedy way, it will lead to the lack sources number. Individuals sometimes only focus on they recent need: using water excessively, illegal mining, and deforestation, without aware about humankind's future. The previous matter can be illustrated by how many woodcutters do not have strict regulation which focus on the cutting limitation or reforestation and it suddenly leads to the deforested area occurance. Therefore, this problem need basic solution like spreading awareness about the importance of manage the utilization or action on those resources. Public need that continuous action because they need facts that play role as a caution. In addition, this solution can be done in many main areas such as school, office, factory, and also government place, in order to remind them to not selfish in that way. For instance, spreading awareness in regard to those sources approximately every 3 months, so that students still know and remember to act as a good society who know how to utilize the basic source: water, in a proper way. In conclusion, the maximal utilization and consumption of some natural resources can make human in the future live with lack of resources. That is why community need to start spreading awarness about this issue due to the purpose of making people concious for their future needs. Moreover, it is better to do the action continuously because this is an important issue to be aware of.