ZDeveloped countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in thier contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

nowadays, there are many developed countries around the world that these countries can affect global warming, this essay will explain why this has become a problem and how we can solve it. First, global warming becomes a problem that has many effects on the environment, also, not only is a threat to all the people but also this wants to hurt the earth, furthermore, these are lead to clearing ice in south pole and the north pole and,in overall, this is lead to change ecosystem and,definitely, want to affect in our life as well as we can see many different of industry and factory that it is created smoke, in addition, with an increasing number of transportation we should be waited for consequence, for example, today, we can see many different vehicles than before that want to be a reason for global warming. There are many solutions for this matter one of them and the most important of them we can lower the number of vehicles or we can use different fuel that does not has any negative effects, for instance, we can use electric cars rather than another car that wants petrol or gas also we can use of the bicycle for short path, on the other hand, we can lower use of the warmer device and rather than we can wear Proper clothing. In conclusion, people should control their warming consumption, otherwise, We will definitely not have a good future, and this problem wants to become a crisis for future generations.