The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no daying the fact that the increase of online shopping will one day lead to shops in towns and cities closing. However there are numbers of arguments that surround my opinion which i wil delve my upcoming praghaphs paragraph. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and the foremost reason behind this is that online shopping increases day by day in this modern era. For explane it, the growth of online shopping will in future lead to all shopping centre closing. The key point of justfy my idea could be illustrated by a tangible example, The serva was considered by me in last year in my city lot of the city and town shopperr shopper shoppers was closed our shops because every day discrese our sales. As a result, it is very bad impacts for shopping centre. Probing the head, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that people are don't doing shopping in the shopping mall. To explicate it, masses want to chose online shopping because they are busy our life they have inhafe time to shop by mall and town area also. For instance, online shopping always show offer our website and people are prefer to shop internet threw. In india masses do shopping 60% on the website. Thus, it is bad thing for shopkeepers they will lose our shop. To conclude, Although individuals should prefer online shopping in our busy schedules and shopping mall one day lead all shops in the town.