some people say patriotism causes problems and is negative overall. others feel that it is beneficial for society at large. Do you advantages of patriotism outweigh its disadvantages?

Patriotism is one's passion, pride, devotion, attachment and loyalty to a country. nationalism is one of the good qualities of man. Many people believe that there are many good, aspects to this, others are against the idea. this essay will explore the causes the pros and cons of loyalty. Firstly, loyalty is a noble feeling that motivates the community to do good deeds unite and sacrifice. likewise, a sense of honesty encourages nations to understand themselves and to be kind to the community. For instance, a year ago, an unfortunate situation occurred in our homey. The Cordoba dam in our country has been damaged, this resulted in the distraction of many places and affected negatively the population's life. In these difficult times, all of our society tried to help them as much as they could. Secondly, fanaticism is the basis of national identity which helps to preserve nations' culture, traditions and customs as well as to be proud of the country's history. It is known from history that our bucolic has produced many great scholars. Their work is widely used today in various fields. their devotion and discoveries are an example for us and create a sense of loyalty. On the other hand, there is one step from fanaticism to fanaticism. nationalism can result in horrible forms of jingoism. This, in turn, leads to various misunderstandings between people. Next, nationalism leads to the deterioration of relations between populations as well as between different countries and has a negative effect on their economies. To sum up, taking everything into consideration that although they have their downsides, they can not outweigh their positives.