In their advertising, buisness usually emphasize that their products are new in some ways. Why is this? Do you think its positive or negative development.

Advertisements are the key factor for businesses to introduce their new products to customers, and the seller will emphasize new or developed features to captivate potential buyers. I believe it is a positive development for both as it will inform the buyer about the specific changes that have been made and lead to the consumer's satisfaction and will also be beneficial for businesses by increasing sales rate. In today's markets, several products differ in just minor features. Most of those qualities have been developed based on the consumers' needs, which might be a challenge for buyers. Firstly, because of the lack of information about newly launched qualities and secondly, the variety of similar merchandise with little differences. Thus, when the producer advertises these newly developed features, it will not only meet the people's expectations and satisfy the consumers but also facilitate to decide on purchasing a specific tool. For instance, mobiles are being made with different camera resolutions and storage that have been acquired by customers, and when they are properly informed about new application resources, they will decide to buy a specific one. On the other hand, an accurate advertisement that fully guides people about new features of any product will build a trustworthy relationship between the developers and people. That will lure people to buy their requirements from the same mark frequently and stay in contact for updates. Subsequently, the increment in sales rate and popularity over time will gain fame for the mark. such as Samsung, which is one of the most popular mobile developers in the world. In conclusion, I firmly believe that emphasizing new features through advertisements is a positive progress as it informs and motivates buyers about new qualities and contributes to both businesses' developments.