Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and practice them with basic assistance, such as food and housing.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that financially rich countries should allow more refugees and fulfil their basic needs such as food and housing. This essay agrees with the suggestion because this will help lots of people who are deprived of these common enmities. Firstly we will discuss the current stats on the refugee crisis and then we will see how this step will bring positive changes to our troubled world. In today's world, many countries are at war with each other because of which thousands of people have lost or left their homes. This has created a refugee crisis which has to be addressed by wealthy countries. If they don't take any action, many lives will be lost. For an instance, due to the war between Russia and Syria lot of men, women and children have lost their homes and have starved for days. Above all, if any country is providing food and shelter to such people it will eventually bring some positive effects. An economical growth can be seen when refugees will work,earn and spend money. Although the government has to invest in them, it will increase countries ' GDP. Educating them will create a more loyal and faithful population that will bring positive changes to society. For example, Canada had started such a program. they help refugees to settle down and educate them, giving them jobs. Now after a few years government can see a positive effect on their work. In conclusion, Accepting refugees and assisting them with their basic enmities, can bring positive changes in the country. If many countries practice this it will make our world a better place.