These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go yo sporting or cultural events. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, there are lots of athletics and ethnic shows happening frequently. But, there are a few merits and demerits also. Nowadays few people consume the money for entrance pass to participate in physical recreation and folk events. In my opinion, Although there are a few arguments against money spent on buying the tickets. Nevertheless, there are many advantages also. This essay would further expand my thoughts on the same in the ensuing paragraphs. In the beginning, Events and Sports shows are part of our life, After all, it has preeminent relations between our culture and day to day life. As per my concern paying the money for tickets is a conventional part of life. Generally, most jobs are related to stress and work pressure. On the other side, Generations are multitasking and facing competition for surviving better careers. Thereafter, everyone is required to relax physically and mentally. Accordingly, most of the persons try to engage with. Such as, events and games. Especially, When you participate the cultural events it will remember your cultural background, Importantly, it will create benefits for the adolescents. Because, mostly young people are not well aware of the history and ethnic framework. For example, one of my friends was abroad for a long time recently he comes back to India, fortunately, he attended folk dance events, While he is surprised. Accordingly, Consuming the wealth for certain types of events will thrive to help. To Conclude, I Strongly believe in spending the money on sports and cultural events. It is a positive matter. it will recreate the historical factors and entertainment situations.