Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that point, the diary life for those who have activities in big capital cities is unhealthy than those who live in the countryside or small cities. I strongly disagree with that, in big cities, they have a lot of people also they always have convenience for emergencies. I will be discussing this viewpoint for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. Firstly, to support my point of view in the big cities or capital cities there have a number of hospitals and many experienced doctors and protectives can handle the exigent problem. However, big cities have a lot of people thus accidents it does not control, and many massive industries that make some toxic in the air and cause pollution due to the globalization in the present and future. That result will make it unhealthy too. In addition, people who live in big cities usually get mental health because they do not have free time to attend to their meals or work out because employment moves all the time. Secondly, for benefit of the big city have many department stores around the cities. Useful technology to develop conveniently, for example, fresh vegetables and juices machine for the drinker in a short time. Moreover, the payment everything they need to outlay the online method and transport within three days left in big cities. In conclusion, even though diary life in big cities is not good for health, and disadvantages people for a long time. However, the big cities are safer when having an accident, and more convenient for people's life.