some people think that it would be better for large companies to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays there is a growing concern over the location of big companies in residential regions and it has resulted in a discussion about relocating them to countrysides. Although this change has both positive and negative sides to it, I am convinced that the positive consequences are far more stronger than the perceived drawback. One main advantage of this movement is the decrease in pollution in urban areas. This is because these organizations usually produce huge sums of air and noise pollution. One can take the example of factories which not only generate exhuast fumes but also annoy neighbourhood residents with the sound of machines that are used there. Therefore, the relocation of these organizations to open fields far from residential neighborhoods will reduce pollution. Moreover, another valid point in favour of this idea is the reduction in traffic jams. The reason is that it directly leads to the movement of these companies' employees to countryside and subsequently fewer daily commuters on cities' main streets. For example, if a big company move from the downtown to the outside of a city, workers,who used to drive daily to the crowded inner city, will use quiet roads to the countryside. Despite the above so-called positive side, there is an argument against it. By establishing these companies in regional areas, in fact, many employees are forced to move from their houses to the new place. This can result in their less access to available city's facilities. For instance, they have to find new schools, hospitals, playgrounds, and gyms, which might not be as good as the ones they used. Thus, one can say this contributes to them having to change their lifestyles and losing a lot of public services. To sum up, the advantages of moving factories and big organizations to regional areas are greater than its disadvantages. By providing enough appropriate social services in those new areas, this plan can be completely a positive development.