The money given to help poor countries does not solve the problem of poverty, so rich countries should give other types of help instead To what extent do you agree in disagree?

Some feel that money is not an optimal solution to poverty in poor countries, so affluent nations have to help them to distribute other things instead of the money. This essay will discuss both sides of view on this topic and elaborate on my perspective following paragraphs before leading to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, it is understandable why some say that it is better for the rich nations to give the poor countries money. First of all, because the check is a key to the economy, governments have to own a myriad of money. These days, it is possible to do or buy most things by spending money. To be exact, the property is based on getting or maintaining technologies or military materials. Furthermore, policies for citizens are also needed to utilize the currency. On the other hand, only giving wealth to poor nations might not be the best resolution. To begin with, the governments of poor countries have to focus on issues of hardship. If they don't, it would be a waste of time and effort. Specifically speaking, for instance, if the problem is not related to bills, but food or water, then they should be given something concerning those things from wealthy nations. Thus, it is essential to consider things which they need directly. To sum up, although property is an important source for developing and dealing with shortages in poor countries, it is not a solitary solution to poverty. Rather, in my opinion, affluent nations need to donate what the poor countries really need, therefore, the urgent problem of poverty would be solved by them.