some people say that advertising is extremely successfull at persuading us to buy things. other peoplr think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is thought by some people that advertisement is influential in manipulating society. Others believe that advertising has become too ordinary to affect people. In my opinion, it is still an effective way to attract customers towards products. This essay with discuss both views and provide details to substantiate my view. To begin with, advertising is the key part of modern business. Therefore, it creates demand for products. Moreover, it aims to persuade folks that buying a product will make them happier. In other words, we get encouraged to associate certain brands with a higher status, or to follow the latest trends since advert companies use glamorous and successful people or celebrities. Consequently, advertisements have a great influence on us even though we are not always conscious of it. On the contrary, society is becoming more aware of the advertisement traps through having the opportunity to search on google for valid information. In addition, nowadays people face a large number of ads everywhere such as in newspapers, television, or various social media platforms which makes this boring and people wouldn't pay attention in the long run. In conclusion, however, commercials have become too common that citizens started being conscious of them, there is no doubt that they can still be successful in some ways.