Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people while others believe that education will not work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, researchers are convinced that the consumption of fast food has led to many detrimental health problems. Therefore, many states that educating people can tackle this issue easily; however, others disagree. The following essay will discuss both views of this phenomenon and claim my own opinion. It is obvious that educating people having healthier fat options and diets is necessary. Many citizens need to be taught about the benefits and drawbacks of convenience cuisine. In addition, they are aware of the consequences of this snack such as obesity. To cite an instance, because of the rapid development of society, residents are busier and busier; hence, it is easier to just buy inexpensive meals in the supermarkets or get some takeaway. Moreover, because they can control their intake of harmful fats, fast food influences slightly on them. On the other hand, education is not only an effective method in order to alleviate this problem. Many companies should produce less fast cooking or the government needs to increase the taxes on this type of fare. Implementing junk foodstuff tends to healthier alternatives, perhaps even being encouraged to cook at home and lose weight. Additionally, unless humans can realize that this kind of cuisine is detrimental to their health, they will have worse health including having a heart attack in order to take part in various outdoor activities. In conclusion, a convenient diet is more popular around the world because it can be prepared and served quickly. Notwithstanding, I strongly believe that humans need to be educated about both the positive and negative effects of this type of food, especially children and teenagers.