Some people think schools should teach students to form good behavior in addition to providing normal education. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that the education sector is playing a fundamental role in human life. Many community have different outlooks regarding that institutions must guide pupils about good manners and other courses as well. I totally agree with the statement, and this essay will elucidate some points in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, society have been believing that some subjects like math, science, physics and many more should be mandatory in the academic zone because these courses not only develop thinking levels but also make a better future for students. To elaborate, many people are good in physics and math subjects, as well as they can get master’s degrees in these fields to become teachers and professors in their career. For instance, a survey was conducted by the United States in 2010 and revealed that 50% of learners, who had completed their higher graduation in math, chose a teaching pathway. On the other hand, schools are students’ second homes where she or he can gain ethical values and good behaviour. To explain that, during the study period, children communicate with their classmates and tutors in institutions which is why teachers guide them in effective communication skills and basic moral values like how to talk with family members and other society people. In addition, by learning basic manners and good behaviour, pupils can build strong bonds with other community. In conclusion, to become a successful person, students must absorb respectful manners and behaviour skills, and they should obtain knowledge in the academic sector. I accept, that these both things are connected with each other so schools must teach basic manners and academic subjects.