It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books." Compare and contrast the knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important. why

It is commonly believed that knowledge is not sufficient from books, while needs to add with some experience. Some people believe that knowledge can get from experience while others argue that it is from books. I believe that both are equally important for knowledgeable humans. In this essay, I will discuss my perspectives with relevant examples. To start with, people need books for their knowledge. The most significant illustration is that we have been studying many books from the primary level until post-graduation. However, that is not sufficient so that we find the books from the bookstore individual subjects which we are most interested in. For example, the engineer who has been studying engineering subjects for 6 years and finds extra pieces of knowledge from engineering books. As a result, we gained multifarious awareness which supports solving the problems in many ways. On the other hand, working experiences also play a vital role in supporting knowledge. The predominant one is that some experiences are not found in books which have been developed alongside how many years we learn from our working area. For instance, I have read one poem where the mechanic solved the engine problems and charged one hundred dollars for knocking the engine. To add this, the customer complained that the price was too expensive for knocking the engine, the mechanic said that was charged two dollars but where to find the solution cost ninety-eight dollars. To sum up, the knowledge can gain not only by studying books but also from working experiences which are crucial for human development. Personally, I would believe that graduated person also need to get working experiences while they have school holidays or part-time employee during their studying.