Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In this contemporary era, study along with port time jobs has become a common trend among pupils. This trend is often responsible for the scarcity of time in order to study and also creates constant pressure on the candidate. In this disquisition, I would shed some light on some of the potential reasons behind this phenomenon along with some solutions to alleviate this labyrinth. To begin with, the underlying reasons associated with this issue are twofold. Primarily, it becomes a rampant task for educatees to carry their living expenses as well as tuition fees. To elucidate further, some pupils carry not only their own expenses but also their families as well, which imposes more pressure on their study and living style. Apart from this, the family condition of a student can be another reason. for instance, if a student's family is unable to pay for his education,he would have to Carry his own spending without having any other alternatives. Therefore, it is clear why a certain portion of students carry forward their studies and Jobs simultaneously. Are there any solutions to combat this problem? Certainly, there are. The first and most prominent one is that it is the government's responsibility so that students can focus on their careers without any obstacles. To decipher this, governments should subsidize a certain portion of the budget for learning. which might also be effective for countries' development as well. An article published in -'The Times'- concluded that education is the backbone of a nation and plays the most crucial role in developing a country's condition. Hence, it can be Conjectured that these solutions may help in suppressing the effect of this phenomenon. To conclude, in spite of having the fact that education along with Jobs might be harmful to educatees, governments Can play a significant role in order to curb this issue. Nevertheless, Governments should subsidize so that more students can focus on their careers rather than expenses or work.