Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The developments of a country are an important issue for the citizens to discuss either the economic should be considered to be improve or other types of progress. This essay will examine both viewpoints and also give my personal view. There are several kinds of improvement the governments should play a huge role in, and the economic is one of them. The progress in economic can provide humankind numerous benefits. The first of which is a great amount of income to the country that the governments can run the country by allocating money for other aspects of development. The reason is because if the economic of the country is growing, it means the investors are willing to invest in the country. As a result, it leads to an increase rate of employment which the citizens are beneficial from it. For example, people are employed because the international businesses are encouraged to be built from the governments’ goal. On the other hand, some people say that other types of progress are equally important to be taken into account, and medical care is also a serious argument. Due to the growth in a number of the old, many old people have chronic health issues that have not been discovered the medicine for or do not have enough aid kit because of a lack of the resources. The governments can be responsible for this crucial problem by supplying the necessity tools for professionals to help those people effectively. For instance, in Germany, doctors can access to many advancing machines for operating. In conclusion, the economic progress is significant for the population. However, there are various conceivable kinds of development that the government can serve to the citizens. In my opinion, I think the governments should consider many other aspects of the development in order to run the country proficiently.