nowadays the way many people interact with each-other has changed because of technology.in what way has technology affect the types of relationships people make Has this form positive or negative development.

Due to advancements in technology,the way people contact each other and the kind of relationships they cultivate have been altered at present time.new technologies make people's virtual interaction with one another more convenient and accessible while less time for actual meetings. Thus, the relationship among people becomes professional,superficial and faster. This has positive as well as negative effects on relationships and the health of people. In the present era of the internet and social media, communication become online rather than personal and they prefer to spend more time with virtual friends. For example due to media apps like zoom and telegram number of job interviews and meetings become virtual,so people do not need to travel for meetings. Furthermore, due to application sites such as indeed and Ziprecruiter candidates can apply online and employers assess them virtually and decide about potential job vacancies. Moreover, telemedicine made medical help available for remote areas where there are no readily available medical services. on the flip,side there are plenty of negative consequences of technological development., First of all, the cellphone has made such an addiction that individuals do not pay attention to their surroundings. the second thing is that young people live online and they do not have actual meaningful relationships. consequently, we can say without a doubt that computational advancement has deterrent effects on people.According to Psychiatrist Dr John Henry due to lack of sleep, among young, people there is a 30% increase in depression cases. In conclusion, advancement in technology makes interaction easier for people. on the other hand, the depth of relationships and bonding between people getting compromised is not a welcoming trend.